Our Supporters

We Recognize Amazing Support

The incredible group of supporters that amplify the Keres Children’s Learning Center.

 

Tina Patel
Montessori One Montessori School
Director@montessorione.net

JoAnn Melchor | President and CEO
New Mexico Foundation
jmelchor@newmexicofoundation.org

Daisy Han
Embracing Equity
daisy@embracingequity.org

Kenny Blake
Cochiti Community Development Corporation (CCDC)
kenny@cochitigolfclub.com

 


501(C)PA
New Mexico’s Nonprofit CPA Firm


Cathy Newby, Director, Tribal Government & Customer Engagement
cnewby@pnm.com


Thomas Gray
Positive Energy Solar
Thomas.gray@positiveenergysolar.com


Christinia Cheung
Pacific Rim International School
ccheung@printschool.org

Tiffany S. Lee (Diné/Lakota)
University of New Mexico Native American Studies Department
tslee@unm.edu


Friedje vanGils, Executive Director & Head of School
Escuela del Sol Montessori
friedje@eDelSol.org

Valerie Siow
NACA Inspired Schools Network (NISN)
val@nacainspiredschoolsnetwork.org

Arabelle Luckhardt
arabellesfe@comcast.net

 

Patricia Pantano
Camino de Paz Montessori School
patriciap@caminodepaz.net

 


Anpao Duta Flying Earth, Lakota, Dakota, Ojibwe, Akimel O’odham,
Executive Director
Native American Community Academy
anpaoduta@nacaschool.org

Melanie Thiesse, Director of School Quality and Accreditation
American Montessori Society (AMS)
melanie@amshq.org

Virgie Bigbee, President
New Mexico Tribal Language Consortium (NMTLC)
virgiebigbee@rocketmail.com