Our Supporters

We Recognize Amazing Support

The incredible group of supporters that amplify the Keres Children’s Learning Center.

JoAnn Melchor | President and CEO
New Mexico Foundation
jmelchor@newmexicofoundation.org

Daisy Han
Embracing Equity
daisy@embracingequity.org


501(C)PA
New Mexico’s Nonprofit CPA Firm

Mike Quintana
Cochiti Community Development Corporation (CCDC)
generalmanager@cochitigolfclub.com


Cathy Newby, Director, Tribal Government & Customer Engagement
cnewby@pnm.com


Christinia Cheung
Pacific Rim International School
ccheung@printschool.org

Samuel Villarreal Catanak, President
New Mexico Tribal Language Consortium (NMTLC)
president@nmtlc.org

Tiffany S. Lee (Diné/Lakota)
University of New Mexico Native American Studies Department
tslee@unm.edu

Valerie Siow
NACA Inspired Schools Network (NISN)
val@nacainspiredschoolsnetwork.org

Melanie Thiesse, Director of School Quality and Accreditation
American Montessori Society (AMS)
melanie@amshq.org

Dual Language Education of New Mexico (DLENM)

 

Our Supporters

We Recognize Amazing Support

The incredible group of supporters that amplify the Keres Children’s Learning Center.

 

JoAnn Melchor | President and CEO
New Mexico Foundation
jmelchor@newmexicofoundation.org

Daisy Han
Embracing Equity
daisy@embracingequity.org


501(C)PA
New Mexico’s Nonprofit CPA Firm

Mike Quintana
Cochiti Community Development Corporation (CCDC)
generalmanager@cochitigolfclub.com


Cathy Newby, Director, Tribal Government & Customer Engagement
cnewby@pnm.com


Christinia Cheung
Pacific Rim International School
ccheung@printschool.org

Samuel Villarreal Catanak, President
New Mexico Tribal Language Consortium (NMTLC)
president@nmtlc.org

Tiffany S. Lee (Diné/Lakota)
University of New Mexico Native American Studies Department
tslee@unm.edu

Valerie Siow
NACA Inspired Schools Network (NISN)
val@nacainspiredschoolsnetwork.org

Melanie Thiesse, Director of School Quality and Accreditation
American Montessori Society (AMS)
melanie@amshq.org

Dual Language Education of New Mexico (DLENM)